Sat, Dec. 07
Mimosa and Bloody Mary Bar
The best in Genesee County.You build your own.

Sat, Dec. 07
Bob Adado at the Piano Bar
The legend continues to perform every Friday and Saturday Night at 8pm in the Pub.

Sun, Dec. 08
Mimosa and Bloody Mary Bar
The best in Genesee County.You build your own.

Fri, Dec. 13
Bob Adado at the Piano Bar
The legend continues to perform every Friday and Saturday Night at 8pm in the Pub.

Sat, Dec. 14
Bob Adado at the Piano Bar
The legend continues to perform every Friday and Saturday Night at 8pm in the Pub.

Sat, Dec. 14
Mimosa and Bloody Mary Bar
The best in Genesee County.You build your own.

Sun, Dec. 15
Mimosa and Bloody Mary Bar
The best in Genesee County.You build your own.

Fri, Dec. 20
Bob Adado at the Piano Bar
The legend continues to perform every Friday and Saturday Night at 8pm in the Pub.

Sat, Dec. 21
Mimosa and Bloody Mary Bar
The best in Genesee County.You build your own.

Sat, Dec. 21
Bob Adado at the Piano Bar
The legend continues to perform every Friday and Saturday Night at 8pm in the Pub.

Sun, Dec. 22
Mimosa and Bloody Mary Bar
The best in Genesee County.You build your own.

Tue, Dec. 24
Open Christmas Eve
Special day, special night Join us for lunch or dinner. Open til 9pm , last reservation taken at 8:30pm

Fri, Dec. 27
Bob Adado at the Piano Bar
The legend continues to perform every Friday and Saturday Night at 8pm in the Pub.

Sat, Dec. 28
Bob Adado at the Piano Bar
The legend continues to perform every Friday and Saturday Night at 8pm in the Pub.

Sat, Dec. 28
Mimosa and Bloody Mary Bar
The best in Genesee County.You build your own.

Sun, Dec. 29
Mimosa and Bloody Mary Bar
The best in Genesee County.You build your own.

Tue, Dec. 31
New Years Eve at Brick Street
Say goodbye to 2019 and Hello to 2020. We will offer our lumch menmu from 11:30 am until 3:30pm. We will offer our New Years Eve Dinner Menu from 4pm until 11pm.

Wed, Jan. 01
Open New Years Day
Start the new year at Brick Street. We will have a special New Years Day Bloody Mary Bar and many other New Years Day Specials. Join us.

Sat, Jan. 04
Mimosa and Bloody Mary Bar
The best in Genesee County.You build your own.

Sun, Jan. 05
Mimosa and Bloody Mary Bar
The best in Genesee County.You build your own.

     

 

 
 
© 2006 Brick Street Bar & Grill
Website design and development by Online Connexions, Flint Michigan.